It is currently Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:00 pm


 Find a member 
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
E-mail: AIM:
Joined: YIM:
Last active: MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
 Members 
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 101  chrisra  Sat Mar 15, 2008 3:59 am  1 semilla  Send private message       
 102  Amadeo  Thu Mar 20, 2008 5:33 pm  13 semilla  Send private message       
 103  Emilien  Mon Mar 24, 2008 10:11 am  11 semilla  Send private message       
 104  crischuzi  Wed Mar 26, 2008 12:22 am  4 semilla  Send private message       
 105  Violetta  Fri Mar 28, 2008 8:43 pm  694 Florezido D'Or  Send private message       
 106  kenderina  Fri Mar 28, 2008 10:44 pm  0 semilla  Send private message       
 107  Parsifalito  Sat Mar 29, 2008 2:34 pm  35 semilla  Send private message       
 108  GtelloZ  Wed Apr 02, 2008 7:02 am  31 semilla  Send private message       
 109  Vane_aqp  Thu Apr 10, 2008 2:33 pm  1 semilla  Send private message       
 110  Thranduil  Sat Apr 12, 2008 11:29 pm  1 semilla  Send private message       
 111  yuztas  Mon Apr 14, 2008 2:12 pm  10 semilla  Send private message       
 112  adprt  Sun Apr 20, 2008 5:27 am  3 semilla  Send private message       
 113  Jago  Mon Apr 28, 2008 9:56 pm  0 semilla  Send private message       
 114  Rosemary  Fri May 09, 2008 10:31 pm  880 Florezido D'Or  Send private message       
 115  hobbes  Tue May 13, 2008 3:28 am  0 semilla  Send private message       
 116  Lyne  Tue May 13, 2008 6:27 am  235 Florezido  Send private message       
 117  regius  Mon May 19, 2008 6:18 pm  0 semilla  Send private message       
 118  cucuchi  Wed May 21, 2008 4:26 pm  23 semilla  Send private message       
 119  cicimarra  Wed May 21, 2008 9:33 pm  8 semilla  Send private message       
 120  Kristina  Sat May 24, 2008 10:32 am  1 semilla  Send private message       
 121  Serrano  Sun May 25, 2008 3:02 pm  2 semilla  Send private message       
 122  rosamar  Mon May 26, 2008 3:52 pm  1 semilla  Send private message       
 123  sabatini  Tue Jun 03, 2008 11:28 pm  0 semilla  Send private message       
 124  bubula50  Tue Jun 10, 2008 5:36 am  3 semilla         
 125  MARIBEL  Thu Jun 12, 2008 11:29 am  0 semilla  Send private message       
 126  dianita  Sun Jun 15, 2008 5:57 am  1 semilla  Send private message       
 127  ferifio  Thu Jun 19, 2008 8:15 pm  2 semilla  Send private message       
 128  Tonio888  Fri Jun 20, 2008 7:00 pm  2 semilla  Send private message       
 129  lesfouquet  Mon Jun 23, 2008 2:35 pm  1 semilla  Send private message       
 130  Die Walküre  Tue Jun 24, 2008 12:13 am  0 semilla  Send private message       
 131  maurizio  Sat Jun 28, 2008 8:28 am  1291 Florezido D'Or  Send private message       
 132  anileda  Fri Jul 04, 2008 7:10 am  779 Florezido D'Or  Send private message       
 133  Rinaldo  Mon Jul 14, 2008 3:25 pm  0 semilla  Send private message       
 134  bellepup  Mon Jul 14, 2008 8:20 pm  2 semilla  Send private message       
 135  CATALINA  Wed Jul 16, 2008 8:31 am  513 Florezido D'Or  Send private message       
 136  isolda  Thu Jul 17, 2008 10:25 am  104 floreziendo...  Send private message       
 137  alfredogermont  Fri Jul 18, 2008 1:57 pm  64 floreziendo...  Send private message       
 138  wrcastillejo  Sat Jul 19, 2008 4:01 am  13 semilla  Send private message       
 139  M Tyler  Wed Jul 30, 2008 11:00 pm  66 floreziendo...  Send private message       
 140  EURYDICE  Sun Aug 03, 2008 9:37 pm  25 semilla  Send private message       
 141  Peri  Thu Aug 07, 2008 8:58 pm  87 floreziendo...  Send private message       
 142  Florilège  Sun Aug 10, 2008 12:16 am  1 semilla  Send private message       
 143  Gloria  Sat Aug 16, 2008 7:31 pm  51 floreziendo...  Send private message       
 144  en_967  Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:45 pm  0 semilla  Send private message       
 145  feliduca  Tue Aug 26, 2008 12:48 am  2 semilla  Send private message       
 146  mikela  Tue Sep 02, 2008 1:42 pm  6 semilla  Send private message       
 147  operalover  Tue Sep 02, 2008 9:54 pm  1 semilla  Send private message       
 148  Segno  Sat Sep 06, 2008 1:32 am  1 semilla  Send private message       
 149  Òscar  Sat Sep 20, 2008 1:47 am  3 semilla  Send private message       
 150  AgnelloDei  Mon Sep 29, 2008 7:04 pm  12 semilla  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 3 of 17 [ 814 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 17  Next


Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.